The AF Store | The Maximillian Frei Memorial Library | Post Cycle Therapy

Thread: Oxitron, stananol, D-ball. All available in Tj for a while now!!!!

AF Member

Default Oxitron, stananol, D-ball. All available in Tj for a while now!!!!

I have been telling other about these products for about 5 months. They have found there way into mexico and they are great. I have no association with the comp and am not a rep just a fellow bb. I thought these where one of many fakes circulating tj but they are not.
    The company make 10mg anavar in 100 tabs, they make 50mg anadrol in 100 bottles and aslo make 10mg winny in bottles of 250 and dball in 10mg 500tabs. I have used these and so have a few but be on the look out I traced the company to this web site. http://www.bratislabs.com/ they don't sell shit but it has there picks and info. One of the many reasons i had doubts was because of the packaging and labeling but remember this is a 3third world country and i love them for there products.

"i don't trust anyone who isn't insane"
    Lyle Alzado
    Lyle Alzado

Gold Member

How much is the oxandrolone in TJ?

Gold Member

Default Yo Gymrat and Damien...

Is Dis true? I was just down there but didn't visit our friendly "graniero".

Give me the downlow.

TD
    “One Begins to Mistrust Clever People when Embarrassed by their Presence”
    Friedrich Nietzsche

I've never purchased any of the Bratis Labs stuff, but I know it's available "under-the-counter" at the granero...

Gold Member

Default Thanks...Cost?

That would be "good to know". ;-)

TD
    “One Begins to Mistrust Clever People when Embarrassed by their Presence”
    Friedrich Nietzsche

AF Member Thread Starter Thread Starter

Default these are what i have seen

the 10mg anavar 100 tbas $200-250
    the 10mg winny 250 tbas $300-350
    the 10mg diball 500 tabs $200-300
    the 50mg abombs 100tabs $150-200