The AF Store | The Maximillian Frei Memorial Library | Post Cycle Therapy

Thread: Snorting Ephedrine?

Gold Member

Default Snorting Ephedrine?

Has anybody ever tried this? Im thinking of crushing my tablets of 50mg ephedrine up into a powder and laying myself out a line.

Good for an instant energy boost, or dangerous? Opinions please.

For informative purposes only. No representation, warranty or guarantee, express or implied is intended or made. No liability is accepted for any loss or damage caused directly or indirectly by reliance on the information given.

May contain nuts.

I've snorted adderall before, (which I don't recommend), but I didn't really see much more of an effect than just taking it orally. I would think that you would expect the same from ephedrine.

The main thing that you have to worry about is the binders and other impurities in the tablets that weren't meant to be snorted up your nose.

I'm not an expert on this, this is just an opinion...maybe someone else can give you a better answer.

"That Which Does Not Kill You Makes You Stronger"

Curious
    "A mind is a terrible thing to waste...that's why Bush doesn't have one."

"The Harder you work, the harder it is to surrender"

Curious

AF Member

<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by Caligula:
    I've snorted adderall before, (which I don't recommend), but I didn't really see much more of an effect than just taking it orally.<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

I do the same at times and have noticed a quicker onset of the effect. But it seems that the adderall effect faded faster as well. Go figure.

<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>The main thing that you have to worry about is the binders and other impurities in the tablets that weren't meant to be snorted up your nose. <HR></BLOCKQUOTE>