PDA

View Full Version : Keeping gains after Tren cycle: Possible?

crondon
07-18-2009, 10:28 PM
Whats up all. Just for information purposes, I have a Tren question, please. After a 6 week cycle on tren, do the gains dissappear as fast as when you're getting off dbol? Just curious. Of course, as its been repeated often, diet is key and then training. Thanks.

bluetwistedsteel
07-18-2009, 10:34 PM
Dbol causes more bloating so IMO you may look like your "shrinking" more after dbol. I think if you follow up your tren run with a decent dose of var you'll keep most of that tren look.

crondon
07-18-2009, 10:56 PM
BTS: Thanks man. Heres a dumb question: VAR is what steroid? I know var is a nickname.

Cardinal Slin
07-18-2009, 10:59 PM
BTS: Thanks man. Heres a dumb question: VAR is what steroid? I know var is a nickname.

oxandrolone - anaVAR

crondon
07-18-2009, 11:04 PM
thanks C.S.

BIG SMT
07-18-2009, 11:25 PM
VAR is what steroid?

:what: Wow, you need to do a lot of research. I studied all about the various AAS, their positive and negative sides/gains/health issues, read over steroid profiles over and over and over for 4 years before I EVER touched an AAS. The whole time learning training and diet methodology. If you have to ask what VAR is...I would say you are not ready to use gear. Oh, gear is AAS. I dont mind helping you out but this is a serious decision that I wouldn't take lightly, but its your decision.:coolugh:

GTLifter
07-18-2009, 11:45 PM
:what: Wow, you need to do a lot of research. I studied all about the various AAS, their positive and negative sides/gains/health issues, read over steroid profiles over and over and over for 4 years before I EVER touched an AAS. The whole time learning training and diet methodology. If you have to ask what VAR is...I would say you are not ready to use gear. Oh, gear is AAS. I dont mind helping you out but this is a serious decision that I wouldn't take lightly, but its your decision.:coolugh:

:werd:

crondon